$47.00 USD or more

Add the 9-volume Mixing With Series Ebooks to your order for only $47 ($63 sold separately) and learn everything you need to know about the most important mixing processes.

What you'll get:

  • Vol 1: Preparing The Mix
  • Vol 2: Mixing With Faders And Pan Pots
  • Vol 3: Mixing With Equalization
  • Vol 4: Mixing With Compression
  • Vol 5: Mixing With Saturation
  • Vol 6: Mixing With Delay
  • Vol 7: Mixing With Reverb
  • Vol 8: Mixing With Automation
  • Vol 9: Finalizing The Mix

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Mixing With Me Video Course (Blunt Cousin: Painful Habits)

Learn To Mix By "Sitting In" On A Virtual Mixing Session

Learn to mix by following along as I mix Blunt Cousin: Painful Habits from start to finish. Master the entire mixing process in one video series instead of spending countless hours watching disjointed mixing tutorials.